English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Maison

L'information De Fournisseurs

Envoyez-moi Les Dernières Alertes De Produit
(Aucun Spam - nous ne vendrions pas ou ne partagerions pas votre adresse électronique.)
Nous trouvons 87 Fournisseurs Pour Vous
  • Snimay est un fabricant des garde-robes fabriquées à la main faites sur commande, situé dans Guangzhou, la Chine. Depuis 2003, Snimay avait fonctionné dans une coutume très supérieure du marché de meubles. La force principale et l'avantage compétitif est que nos meubles sont flexibles dans les mesures (taille, ...

    Address: Route de No.88 Fulian, ville de montagne de Lianhua, secteur de Panyu, ville de Guangzhou, Chine

    Phone:86-020-34751691(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Au sujet de nous WELDON fournit une nouvelle expérience entière aux ingénieurs et aux professionnels de conception en fournissant des clôtures électroniques faites sur commande avec la vitesse, la simplicité, et le service inégalés. Que faisons-nous ? Nous fabriquons les clôtures électroniques faites sur commande de t...

    Address: #901 Yaojiang Xindu, Hongtang, Ningbo-315 033, Chine

    Phone:86-574-27993652(Le temps de travail)   86-134-86653548(Le temps de travail non)

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Les meubles Cie., Ltd de Matrix sont une usine spécialisée dans le lit de murphy de lit de mur concevant et fabriquant, situé à Shenzhen Chine. maintenant notre technologie au sujet de mécanisme est le meilleur en Chine et populaire dans le monde, il y a 6 brevets sur le lit et enregistrés en PCT, aussi rapport publié ...

    Address: 7ème Plancher, route 2007, la Communauté de Nanlian, rue de Longgang, secteur de Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine de bixine de no.

    Phone:86-755-89884906-109(Le temps de travail)   86--18823707215(Le temps de travail non)

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Établie en 2007, l'entreprise de Donewell se concentre dans des récipients d'approvisionnement en verre et en plastique principalement pour le cosmétique et la nourriture et les industries pharmaceutiques. Nous avons 4 lignes de production en verre et 16 machines en plastique d'injection fabriquant différents types et ...

    Address: UNITÉ 218, SECTEUR 1, PHASE 1, 138 JICHANG RD de PLACE de 2/F XINGFA., BAIYUN, GUANGZHOU, CHINE.

    Phone:86-20-36054655(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Les marchandises générales Cie., Ltd de Zibo E&T sont une société orientée conception spécialisée dans la fabrication et les ventes de divers genres d'articles de ménage EN VERRE. Nos lignes courantes sont STC. d'ensembles de distributeur de boisson, de pot de stockage, d'épice, de pétrole et au vinaigre. Pourtant ...

    Address: trente-huitième Bâtiment, Fang Cao Di No 66, parc de développement de course de Zhong RD, nouveau et de pointe, Zibo, Chine

    Phone:86-533-3142895(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • ZhangJiaGang City YuFeng Beverage Machinery Co.,Ltd. qui a été à l'origine installée comme usine en 1999, la société grandit le temps par temps dans la recherche et la conception, qualité et production, ventes et service après-vente. Nos machineries sont vendus à plus de 50 pays dans le monde et au-dessus de domestique ...

    Address: Ville de LeYu, ville de Zhangjiagang, province de Jiangsu, Chine.

    Phone:86-512-58539526(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • L'installation de fabrication de l'eau de Jiangsu YLD Cie., Ltd établi en septembre 2004, est une entreprise de pointe intégrée avec la R&D, la fabrication, les ventes, l'installation et la commission et le service après-vente de l'équipement de protection de l'environnement. Elle est située dans la ville de Huangtu - ...

    Address: Ville de Jiangyin de ville de Huangtu de route de 3388 Zhengcheng, Wuxi, Jiangsu

    Phone:86-0510-86653369(Le temps de travail)   86--15295068302(Le temps de travail non)

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Groupe d'entreprise de Fairease Cie., Ltd, établi en 2010, qui place à Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine qui est une entreprise croissante rapide qui fabrication extérieure professionnelle de meubles de rotin de PE avec recueillir, concevoir et produire. Notre produit principal sont ensemble extérieur de salle à manger de ...

    Address: Rm.19A, bloc B, bâtiment de Sida, No.2 Yuehai Rd, secteur de Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine

    Phone:86-755-33986646(Le temps de travail)   86--18682123056(Le temps de travail non)

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Nous sommes un principal producteur des sachets de tissu et filtre filtrants (collecteurs de poussière) et des matériaux de filtre en Chine. La qualité remarquable de nos produits et de nos clients la confiance nous mènent à établir des positions fortes dans beaucoup de pays dans le monde entier. Notre expérience, ...

    Address: Bâtiment No.2, tiancheng de hongjie de 709 pièces, secteur gan de jiang.

    Phone:86-571-85366000(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Les machines fiables Cie., Ltd de Zhangjiagang sont un fabricant et un exportateur professionnels qui est concerné par la conception, le développement et la production des machines de remplissage de boisson. Nous sommes situés à Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu, Chine. avec l'accès commode de transport. Couvrant une aire de ...

    Address: Route moyenne de No.3 Zhenxing, ville de Yangzhe, ville de Zhangjiagang, province de Jiangsu Chine

    Phone:86-0512-58550068(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
Page 1 of 9|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 87 Suppliers For You
  • Snimay is a manufacturer of custom designed Hand-made wardrobes,situated in Guangzhou, China. Since 2003,Snimay has been working in a very top custom of the furniture market. The key strength and competitive advantage is that our furniture is flexible in measures(height,depth,width),surfaces and design. Flexible means ...

    Address: No.88 Fulian Road, Lianhua Mountain Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China

    Phone:86-020-34751691(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • About Us WELDON delivers a whole new experience to engineers and design professionals by delivering custom electronic enclosures with unmatched speed, simplicity, and service. What do we make? We manufacture custom sheet metal electronic enclosures, mounting hardware, and miscellaneous components. We start from your ...

    Address: #901 Yaojiang Xindu, Hongtang, Ningbo-315 033, China

    Phone:86-574-27993652(Working time)   86-134-86653548(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Matrix Furniture CO.,LTD is a factory specialized in wall bed murphy bed designing and manufacturing , located in Shenzhen China . now our technology about mechanism is the best in China and popular in the world , there are 6 patents on the bed and registered in PCT, also SGS Issued report to us about our wall bed. We ...

    Address: 7th Floor,No. 2007 Bixin Road,Nanlian Community,Longgang Street,Longgang District,Shenzhen,Guangdong ,China

    Phone:86-755-89884906-109(Working time)   86--18823707215(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 2007, Donewell Enterprise is concentrating in supplying glass and plastic containers mainly for cosmetic and food and pharmaceutical industries. We have 4 glass production lines and 16 plastic injection machines manufacturing different types and shapes of glass and plastic items. The company is young ...

    Address: UNIT 218, AREA 1, 2/F XINGFA SQUARE PHASE 1, 138 JICHANG RD., BAIYUN, GUANGZHOU, CHINA.

    Phone:86-20-36054655(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zibo E&T General Merchandise Co.,Ltd is a design-oriented company specialized in the manufacturing and sales of various kinds of GLASS housewares. Our current lines are beverage dispenser, storage jar, spice, oil & vinegar sets stc. Yet we aim to always refresh customers' minds by presenting more and more items. Zibo E...

    Address: 38th Building, Fang Cao Di No 66, Zhong Run RD, New and High-Tech Development Park,Zibo,China

    Phone:86-533-3142895(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • ZhangJiaGang City YuFeng Beverage Machinery Co.,Ltd. which was originally set up as an factory in 1999,the company is growing up time by time in research and design, quality and production, sales and after sale service. Our machineries are sold to more than 50 countries in the world and over cross domestic. We ...

    Address: LeYu Town, ZhangJiaGang City, JiangSu Province, China.

    Phone:86-512-58539526(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Jiangsu YLD Water Processing Equipment Co.,Ltd. established in Sep. 2004, is a Hi-tech enterprise integrated with the R&D, manufacturing, sales, installation and commissioning and after-sales service of the environmental protection equipment. It is located in Huangtu Town - the Industrial Park for New Materials of ...

    Address: 3388 Zhengcheng Road Huangtu Town Jiangyin City, Wuxi, Jiangsu

    Phone:86-0510-86653369(Working time)   86--15295068302(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Fairease Enterprise Group Co.,Ltd. , established in 2010, which locate at Shenzhen, Guangdong,China that is a rapid growing enterprise that professional outdoor PE rattan furniture manufacture with gathering, designing and producing. Our main product are outdoor PE rattan Dining Room set, Sofa set, Table and Chair set, ...

    Address: Rm.19A, Block B, Sida Bldg, No.2 Yuehai Rd,Nanshan District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Phone:86-755-33986646(Working time)   86--18682123056(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • We are a leading producer of filter cloth ,filter bags (dust collectors) and filter materials in China. The remarkable quality of our products and our clients' trust lead us to establishing strong positions in many countries worldwide. Our experience, know how and most modern production line allow us to undertake the ...

    Address: Building No.2,709 Room hongjie tiancheng,jiang gan District.

    Phone:86-571-85366000(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhangjiagang Reliable Machinery Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of Beverage Filling Machines. We are located in Zhangjiagang , Jiangsu , China. with convenient transportation access. Covering an area of 10000 square meters, we now have ...

    Address: No.3 Zhenxing Middle Road ,Yangzhe Town ,Zhangjiagang City,Jiangsu Province China

    Phone:86-0512-58550068(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 9|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >|