English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 87 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Snimay ist ein Hersteller von kundenspezifischen handgemachten Garderoben, aufgestellt in Guangzhou, China. Seit 2003 hat Snimay in einer sehr Spitzengewohnheit des Möbelmarktes gearbeitet. Die Schlüsselstärke und Wettbewerbsvorteil ist, dass unsere Möbel in den Maßen flexibel sind (Höhe, Tiefe, Breite), taucht und ...

    Address: Straße No.88 Fulian, Lianhua-Bergstadt, Panyu-Bezirk, Guangzhou-Stadt, China

    Phone:86-020-34751691(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Über uns WELDON liefert eine ganze neue Erfahrung an Ingenieure und Entwurfsfachleute, indem er kundenspezifische elektronische Einschließungen mit nicht angepasster Geschwindigkeit, Einfachheit und Service liefert. Was machen wir? Wir stellen elektronische Einschließungen des kundenspezifischen Blechs, Montage...

    Address: #901 Yaojiang Xindu, Hongtang, Ningbo-315 033, China

    Phone:86-574-27993652(Arbeitszeit)   86-134-86653548(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Matrix-Möbel Co., Ltd. sind eine Fabrik, die auf Schrankbett-Murphy-Bett spezialisiert wird, das entwirft und herstellt, gelegen in Shenzhen China. jetzt ist unsere Technologie über Mechanismus das Beste in China und populär in der Welt, gibt es 6 Patente auf dem Bett und in PCT, auch SGS registriert herausgegebener ...

    Address: 7. Boden, Nr. 2007- Bixin-Straße, Nanlian-Gemeinschaft, Longgang-Straße, Longgang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-755-89884906-109(Arbeitszeit)   86--18823707215(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Im Jahre 2007 hergestellt, konzentriert sich Donewell-Unternehmen, wenn es die Glas- und Plastikbehälter hauptsächlich für Kosmetik und Nahrung und Pharmaindustrien liefert. Wir haben 4 Glasfertigungsstraßen und 16 Plastikeinspritzungsmaschinen, die verschiedene Arten und Formen von Glas- und Plastikeinzelteilen ...

    Address: EINHEIT 218, BEREICH 1, QUADRAT-PHASE 1, 138 JICHANG RD 2/F XINGFA., BAIYUN, GUANGZHOU, CHINA.

    Phone:86-20-36054655(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Allgemeine Waren Co., Ltd. Zibos E&T sind eine Entwurf-orientierte Firma, die auf die Herstellung und die Verkäufe von verschiedenen Arten von GLAShaushaltswaren spezialisiert wird. Unsere Schreibzeilen sind Getränke-Automaten-, Speicherglas-, Gewürz-, Öl- u. Essigsatz-STC. Dennoch zielen wir darauf ab, den Verstand ...

    Address: 38. Gebäude, Fang Cao Di No 66, Entwicklungs-Park Zhong-Laufrd, neues und High-Techer, Zibo, China

    Phone:86-533-3142895(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • ZhangJiaGang City YuFeng Beverage Machinery Co.,Ltd., die ursprünglich als Fabrik im Jahre 1999 gegründet wurde, die Firma wächst Zeit durch Zeit in der Forschung und im Entwurf, Qualität und Produktion, Verkäufe und Kundendienst heran. Unsere machineries werden an mehr als 50 Länder in der Welt und über quereminl...

    Address: LeYu-Stadt, ZhangJiaGang-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, China.

    Phone:86-512-58539526(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Wasser-Verarbeitungs-Ausrüstung Co., Ltd. Jiangsus YLD, die im September 2004 hergestellt wird, ist ein High-Teches Unternehmen, das mit dem R&D, die Herstellung, die Verkäufe, die Installation und die Beauftragung und der Kundendienst der Umweltschutzausrüstung integriert wird. Sie ist in Huangtu-Stadt - der ...

    Address: 3388 Zhengcheng Straße Huangtu-Stadt-Jiangyin-Stadt, Wuxi, Jiangsu

    Phone:86-0510-86653369(Arbeitszeit)   86--15295068302(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Fairease-Unternehmens-Gruppe Co., Ltd., im Jahre 2010 hergestellt, die in Shenzhen finden, Guangdong, China, das ein schnelles wachsendes Unternehmen ist, das professionelle PETrattanmöbelfertigung im Freien mit der Erfassung, dem Entwerfen und dem Produzieren. Unser Hauptprodukt sind PET-Rattan Esszimmersatz im Freien...

    Address: Rm.19A, Block B, Sida Gbd, No.2 Yuehai Rd, Nanshan-Bezirk, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-755-33986646(Arbeitszeit)   86--18682123056(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Wir sind ein führender Produzent des Filterstoffs, Filtertüten (Staubkollektoren) und Filter-Materialien in China. Die bemerkenswerte Qualität von unseren Produkten und von unseren Kunden führen Vertrauen uns zu starke Positionen in vielen Ländern weltweit herstellen. Unsere Erfahrung, können, und die meiste moderne ...

    Address: Gebäude No.2, 709 Raum hongjie tiancheng, gan Bezirk Jiangs.

    Phone:86-571-85366000(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Zuverlässige Maschinerie Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang ist ein Berufshersteller und ein Exporteur, der mit dem Entwurf, der Entwicklung und der Produktion von Getränkefüllmaschinen betroffen ist. Wir sind in Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu, China. mit bequemem Transportzugang. Einen Bereich von 10000 Quadratmetern abdeckend, haben wir ...

    Address: Mittlere Straße No.3 Zhenxing, Yangzhe-Stadt, Zhangjiagang-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz China

    Phone:86-0512-58550068(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 9|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 87 Suppliers For You
  • Snimay is a manufacturer of custom designed Hand-made wardrobes,situated in Guangzhou, China. Since 2003,Snimay has been working in a very top custom of the furniture market. The key strength and competitive advantage is that our furniture is flexible in measures(height,depth,width),surfaces and design. Flexible means ...

    Address: No.88 Fulian Road, Lianhua Mountain Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China

    Phone:86-020-34751691(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • About Us WELDON delivers a whole new experience to engineers and design professionals by delivering custom electronic enclosures with unmatched speed, simplicity, and service. What do we make? We manufacture custom sheet metal electronic enclosures, mounting hardware, and miscellaneous components. We start from your ...

    Address: #901 Yaojiang Xindu, Hongtang, Ningbo-315 033, China

    Phone:86-574-27993652(Working time)   86-134-86653548(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Matrix Furniture CO.,LTD is a factory specialized in wall bed murphy bed designing and manufacturing , located in Shenzhen China . now our technology about mechanism is the best in China and popular in the world , there are 6 patents on the bed and registered in PCT, also SGS Issued report to us about our wall bed. We ...

    Address: 7th Floor,No. 2007 Bixin Road,Nanlian Community,Longgang Street,Longgang District,Shenzhen,Guangdong ,China

    Phone:86-755-89884906-109(Working time)   86--18823707215(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 2007, Donewell Enterprise is concentrating in supplying glass and plastic containers mainly for cosmetic and food and pharmaceutical industries. We have 4 glass production lines and 16 plastic injection machines manufacturing different types and shapes of glass and plastic items. The company is young ...

    Address: UNIT 218, AREA 1, 2/F XINGFA SQUARE PHASE 1, 138 JICHANG RD., BAIYUN, GUANGZHOU, CHINA.

    Phone:86-20-36054655(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zibo E&T General Merchandise Co.,Ltd is a design-oriented company specialized in the manufacturing and sales of various kinds of GLASS housewares. Our current lines are beverage dispenser, storage jar, spice, oil & vinegar sets stc. Yet we aim to always refresh customers' minds by presenting more and more items. Zibo E...

    Address: 38th Building, Fang Cao Di No 66, Zhong Run RD, New and High-Tech Development Park,Zibo,China

    Phone:86-533-3142895(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • ZhangJiaGang City YuFeng Beverage Machinery Co.,Ltd. which was originally set up as an factory in 1999,the company is growing up time by time in research and design, quality and production, sales and after sale service. Our machineries are sold to more than 50 countries in the world and over cross domestic. We ...

    Address: LeYu Town, ZhangJiaGang City, JiangSu Province, China.

    Phone:86-512-58539526(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Jiangsu YLD Water Processing Equipment Co.,Ltd. established in Sep. 2004, is a Hi-tech enterprise integrated with the R&D, manufacturing, sales, installation and commissioning and after-sales service of the environmental protection equipment. It is located in Huangtu Town - the Industrial Park for New Materials of ...

    Address: 3388 Zhengcheng Road Huangtu Town Jiangyin City, Wuxi, Jiangsu

    Phone:86-0510-86653369(Working time)   86--15295068302(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Fairease Enterprise Group Co.,Ltd. , established in 2010, which locate at Shenzhen, Guangdong,China that is a rapid growing enterprise that professional outdoor PE rattan furniture manufacture with gathering, designing and producing. Our main product are outdoor PE rattan Dining Room set, Sofa set, Table and Chair set, ...

    Address: Rm.19A, Block B, Sida Bldg, No.2 Yuehai Rd,Nanshan District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Phone:86-755-33986646(Working time)   86--18682123056(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • We are a leading producer of filter cloth ,filter bags (dust collectors) and filter materials in China. The remarkable quality of our products and our clients' trust lead us to establishing strong positions in many countries worldwide. Our experience, know how and most modern production line allow us to undertake the ...

    Address: Building No.2,709 Room hongjie tiancheng,jiang gan District.

    Phone:86-571-85366000(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhangjiagang Reliable Machinery Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of Beverage Filling Machines. We are located in Zhangjiagang , Jiangsu , China. with convenient transportation access. Covering an area of 10000 square meters, we now have ...

    Address: No.3 Zhenxing Middle Road ,Yangzhe Town ,Zhangjiagang City,Jiangsu Province China

    Phone:86-0512-58550068(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 9|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >|