English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Inquiry Cart 0
Дома

данные по поставщиков

обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)
Мы находим 87 Поставщики для вас
  • Snimay изготовление шкафов конструированных таможней ручной работы, расположенное в Гуанчжоу, Китай. С 2003, Snimay работало в очень верхней таможне рынка мебели. Ключевая прочность и конкурентное преимущество что наша мебель гибка в измерениях (высоте, глубине, ширине), отделывает поверхность и конструкция. Гибкий зна...

    Address: Дорога No.88 Fulian, городок горы Lianhua, заречье Panyu, город Гуанчжоу, Китай

    Phone:86-020-34751691(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • О нас WELDON поставляет весь новый опыт к инженерам и профессионалам конструкции путем поставлять изготовленные на заказ электронные приложения с бесподобный скоростью, простотой, и обслуживанием. Чего мы делаем? Мы изготовляем изготовленные на заказ приложения металлического листа электронные, монтажное оборудование, ...

    Address: #901 Yaojiang Xindu, Hongtang, Ningbo-315 033, Китай

    Phone:86-574-27993652(рабочее время)   86-134-86653548(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. мебели матрицы, LTD фабрика специализированная в кровати murphy кровати стены конструируя и изготовляя, расположенной в Шэньчжэне Китае. теперь наша технология о механизме самое лучшее в Китае и популярный в мире, 6 патентов на кровати и зарегистрированных в PCT, также SGS выданный рапорт к нам о нашей кровати стен...

    Address: 7th Пол, дорога 2007, община Nanlian, улица Longgang, заречье Longgang, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай биксина но.

    Phone:86-755-89884906-109(рабочее время)   86--18823707215(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Установленный в 2007, предпринимательство Donewell концентрирует в поставлять стеклянные и пластмасовые контейнеры главным образом для косметики и еды и фармацевтических промышленностей. Мы имеем 4 стеклянных производственной линии и 16 пластичных машин впрыски изготовляя разные виды и формы стеклянных и пластичных дет...

    Address: БЛОК 218, ЗОНА 1, УЧАСТОК 1 КВАДРАТА 2/F XINGFA, 138 JICHANG RD., BAIYUN, ГУАНЧЖОУ, КИТАЙ.

    Phone:86-20-36054655(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. товара Цзыбо E&T общее, Ltd конструкци-ориентированная компания специализированная в изготавливании и сбываниях различных видов СТЕКЛЯННЫХ посуд. Наши настоящие линии stc комплектов распределителя напитка, опарника хранения, специи, масла & уксуса. Но мы направляем всегда освежать разумы клиентов путем представлят...

    Address: 38th Здание, Клык Cao Di Никак 66, парк развития бега RD, новой Zhong и высокотехнологичного, Цзыбо, Китай

    Phone:86-533-3142895(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. машинного оборудования напитка YuFeng города ZhangJiaGang, Ltd. который первоначально был настроен как фабрика в 1999, компания растет вверх время временем в исследовании и конструкции, качеством и продукцией, сбываниями и обслуживания после продажи. Наши machineries проданы до больше чем 50 стран в мире и над пере...

    Address: Городок LeYu, город ZhangJiaGang, провинция Цзянсу, Китай.

    Phone:86-512-58539526(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. обрабатывающего оборудования воды Цзянсу YLD, Ltd. установленный в сентябре 2004, предпринимательство Высок-техника интегрированное с R&D, изготавливанием, сбываниями, установкой и поручать и послепродажным обслуживанием оборудования охраны окружающей среды. Оно расположен в городке Huangtu - промышленном парке для ...

    Address: Город Jiangyin городка Huangtu дороги 3388 Zhengcheng, Wuxi, Цзянсу

    Phone:86-0510-86653369(рабочее время)   86--15295068302(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. группы предпринимательства Fairease, Ltd., установленный в 2010, которые размещают на Шэньчжэне, Гуандун, Китай который быстрое растущее предпринимательство которое профессиональное напольное изготовление мебели ротанга PE с собирать, конструировать и производить. Наш главный продукт напольный комплект столовой рот...

    Address: Rm.19A, блок b, Sida Bldg, No.2 Yuehai Rd, заречье Nanshan, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай

    Phone:86-755-33986646(рабочее время)   86--18682123056(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Мы ведущий производитель ткани фильтра, цедильные мешки (сборники пыли) и материалы фильтра в Китае. Замечательное качество наших продуктов и наших клиентов доверие водит нас к устанавливать сильные положения в много стран всемирно. Наш опыт, умеет как и большинств самомоднейшая производственная линия позволяет нам пре...

    Address: Здание No.2, tiancheng hongjie 709 комнат, заречье jiang gan.

    Phone:86-571-85366000(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. машинного оборудования Zhangjiagang надежное, Ltd профессиональные изготовление и консигнант который связывают с конструкцией, развитием и продукцией машин завалки напитка. Мы расположены в Zhangjiagang, Цзянсу, Китае. с удобным доступом перевозки. Покрывающ зону 10000 квадратных метров, мы теперь имеем над 80~100 ...

    Address: Дорога No.3 Zhenxing средняя, городок Yangzhe, город Zhangjiagang, провинция Цзянсу Китай

    Phone:86-0512-58550068(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 1 of 9|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 87 Suppliers For You
  • Snimay is a manufacturer of custom designed Hand-made wardrobes,situated in Guangzhou, China. Since 2003,Snimay has been working in a very top custom of the furniture market. The key strength and competitive advantage is that our furniture is flexible in measures(height,depth,width),surfaces and design. Flexible means ...

    Address: No.88 Fulian Road, Lianhua Mountain Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China

    Phone:86-020-34751691(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • About Us WELDON delivers a whole new experience to engineers and design professionals by delivering custom electronic enclosures with unmatched speed, simplicity, and service. What do we make? We manufacture custom sheet metal electronic enclosures, mounting hardware, and miscellaneous components. We start from your ...

    Address: #901 Yaojiang Xindu, Hongtang, Ningbo-315 033, China

    Phone:86-574-27993652(Working time)   86-134-86653548(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Matrix Furniture CO.,LTD is a factory specialized in wall bed murphy bed designing and manufacturing , located in Shenzhen China . now our technology about mechanism is the best in China and popular in the world , there are 6 patents on the bed and registered in PCT, also SGS Issued report to us about our wall bed. We ...

    Address: 7th Floor,No. 2007 Bixin Road,Nanlian Community,Longgang Street,Longgang District,Shenzhen,Guangdong ,China

    Phone:86-755-89884906-109(Working time)   86--18823707215(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 2007, Donewell Enterprise is concentrating in supplying glass and plastic containers mainly for cosmetic and food and pharmaceutical industries. We have 4 glass production lines and 16 plastic injection machines manufacturing different types and shapes of glass and plastic items. The company is young ...

    Address: UNIT 218, AREA 1, 2/F XINGFA SQUARE PHASE 1, 138 JICHANG RD., BAIYUN, GUANGZHOU, CHINA.

    Phone:86-20-36054655(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zibo E&T General Merchandise Co.,Ltd is a design-oriented company specialized in the manufacturing and sales of various kinds of GLASS housewares. Our current lines are beverage dispenser, storage jar, spice, oil & vinegar sets stc. Yet we aim to always refresh customers' minds by presenting more and more items. Zibo E...

    Address: 38th Building, Fang Cao Di No 66, Zhong Run RD, New and High-Tech Development Park,Zibo,China

    Phone:86-533-3142895(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • ZhangJiaGang City YuFeng Beverage Machinery Co.,Ltd. which was originally set up as an factory in 1999,the company is growing up time by time in research and design, quality and production, sales and after sale service. Our machineries are sold to more than 50 countries in the world and over cross domestic. We ...

    Address: LeYu Town, ZhangJiaGang City, JiangSu Province, China.

    Phone:86-512-58539526(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Jiangsu YLD Water Processing Equipment Co.,Ltd. established in Sep. 2004, is a Hi-tech enterprise integrated with the R&D, manufacturing, sales, installation and commissioning and after-sales service of the environmental protection equipment. It is located in Huangtu Town - the Industrial Park for New Materials of ...

    Address: 3388 Zhengcheng Road Huangtu Town Jiangyin City, Wuxi, Jiangsu

    Phone:86-0510-86653369(Working time)   86--15295068302(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Fairease Enterprise Group Co.,Ltd. , established in 2010, which locate at Shenzhen, Guangdong,China that is a rapid growing enterprise that professional outdoor PE rattan furniture manufacture with gathering, designing and producing. Our main product are outdoor PE rattan Dining Room set, Sofa set, Table and Chair set, ...

    Address: Rm.19A, Block B, Sida Bldg, No.2 Yuehai Rd,Nanshan District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Phone:86-755-33986646(Working time)   86--18682123056(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • We are a leading producer of filter cloth ,filter bags (dust collectors) and filter materials in China. The remarkable quality of our products and our clients' trust lead us to establishing strong positions in many countries worldwide. Our experience, know how and most modern production line allow us to undertake the ...

    Address: Building No.2,709 Room hongjie tiancheng,jiang gan District.

    Phone:86-571-85366000(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhangjiagang Reliable Machinery Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of Beverage Filling Machines. We are located in Zhangjiagang , Jiangsu , China. with convenient transportation access. Covering an area of 10000 square meters, we now have ...

    Address: No.3 Zhenxing Middle Road ,Yangzhe Town ,Zhangjiagang City,Jiangsu Province China

    Phone:86-0512-58550068(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 9|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >|